Hvidt JK logo

OM OS

MØD OS

Jeppe Kuhlmann

Jeppe Kuhlmann

  • Tømrermester og indehaver
  • 61662548
  • jeppe@jkbygogmontage.dk
Tekstpladsholder

Louise Linde Jørgensen

  • Koordinator
  • 22635796
  • louise@jkbygogmontage.dk
Tekstpladsholder

Morten Konradsen

  • Byggeleder
  • 22522548
  • morten@jkbygogmontage.dk
Karin Lyngvald

Karin Lyngvald

  • Bogholder
  • 22527248
  • karin@jkbygogmontage.dk
Claus Harboe

Claus Harboe Christensen

  • Byggeleder
  • 20150987
  • claus@jkbygogmontage.dk
Tekstpladsholder
Karsten Junge

Karsten Junge Hansen 

  • Byggeleder
  • 40552548
  • karsten@jkbygogmontage.dk

Allan Geert-Jørgensen

Tømrersvend

Jonas Sørensen

Tømrersvend

Lars Sørensen

Tømrersvend

René Sørensen

Tømrersvend

Jacob Graff

Tømrerlærling

Sigurd Andersen

Tømrerlærling

Tobias Danielsen

Tømrerlærling

Anders Nielsen

Tømrersvend

Christian Thrysøe

Tømrer Svend

Kim Gundorph

Tømrersvend

Martin Hansen

Tømrersvend

Rune Schiødts

Tømrersvend

Jannick Poulsen

Tømrerlærling

Arne Hansen

Arbejdsmand

Benny Kristensen

Tømrersvend

Jess Sejer

Tømrersvend

Klaus Micheelsen

Tømrersvend

Mathias Bjørnskov

Arbejdsmand

Theis Dahlstrøm

Tømrersvend

Malte Kristensen

Tømrerlærling

Bent Sørensen

Arbejdsmand

Johnny Hansen

Tømrersvend

Kurt Sørensen

Tømrersvend

Nikolaj Bruhn

Tømrersvend

Thomas Thrane

Arbejdsmand

Mathias Nielsen

Tømrerlærling

Find os her

  • Fynsvej 7, 5400 Bogense
  • kontakt@jkbygogmontage.dk
  • 64812548
Luk menu