Hvidt JK logo

OM OS

MØD OS

Jeppe Kuhlmann

Jeppe Kuhlmann

  • Tømrermester og indehaver
  • 61662548
  • jeppe@jkbygogmontage.dk
IMG_1052

Louise Linde Jørgensen

  • Koordinator
  • 22635796
  • louise@jkbygogmontage.dk
IMG_1136

Morten Konradsen

  • Byggeleder
  • 22522548
  • morten@jkbygogmontage.dk
Karin Lyngvald

Karin Lyngvald

  • Bogholder
  • 22527248
  • karin@jkbygogmontage.dk
Claus Harboe

Claus Harboe Christensen

  • Byggeleder
  • 20150987
  • claus@jkbygogmontage.dk
Karsten Junge

Karsten Junge Hansen 

  • Byggeleder
  • 40552548
  • karsten@jkbygogmontage.dk
IMG_1047

Allan Geert-Jørgensen

Tømrersvend

IMG_1031

Jonas Sørensen

Tømrersvend

Tekstpladsholder

Lars Sørensen

Tømrersvend

IMG_1127

René Sørensen

Tømrersvend

IMG_1027

Jacob Graff

Tømrerlærling

Tekstpladsholder

Sigurd Andersen

Tømrerlærling

IMG_1143

Arne Hansen

Arbejdsmand

IMG_1130

Anders Nielsen

Tømrersvend

IMG_1149

Christian Thrysøe

Tømrersvend

IMG_1132

Kasper Sørensen

Tømrerlærling

IMG_1147

Kim Gundorph

Tømrersvend

IMG_1124

Martin Hansen

Tømrersvend

IMG_1061

Rune Schiødts

Tømrersvend

IMG_1034

Benny Kristensen

Tømrersvend

IMG_1126

Dan Nielsen

Tømrersvend

IMG_1141

Jess Sejer

Tømrersvend

IMG_1063

Klaus Micheelsen

Tømrersvend

Tekstpladsholder

Malte Kristensen

Tømrerlærling

IMG_1145

Mathias Bjørnskov

Tømrersvend

IMG_1025

Bent Sørensen

Arbejdsmand

IMG_1049

Johnny Hansen

Tømrersvend

IMG_1065

Kurt Sørensen

Tømrersvend

Tekstpladsholder

Mathias Nielsen

Tømrerlærling

IMG_1045

Theis Dahlstrøm

Tømrersvend

IMG_1168

Jannick Poulsen

Tømrerlærling

Find os her

  • Fynsvej 7, 5400 Bogense
  • kontakt@jkbygogmontage.dk
  • 64812548
Luk menu